top of page

HELLO; I'M ASHLEY FELTS. GRAPHIC DESIGNER & STYLIST.

Bio Video


Unfortunately Wix does not provide the option to embed videos uploaded through the Wix site to your personal blog. Please visit my Bio page to watch my short introduction video. Below you will find a transcript for your convenience.

"I am a creative professional with a proven track record in developing high-quality design materials in fast-paced environments. By being self-motivated with a commitment to achieving a high level of accomplishment I also aim to bolster the success of others around me. I have a passion and dedication for continuing to learn, develop, and polish my skills across a variety of creative and communication related industries. I am always looking for new opportunities to collaborate and put my abilities to use in a team based setting full of the positive energy it takes to get a job done well."

bottom of page